Example

Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Shake Your Junk to the Trunk Show!

Carine's Bridal Atelier is hosting a bevvy of Fab trunk shows. Hightail it on down there and get your booty into tres luxe gowns and indulge yourself in the experience. You won't regret it!
Carine's Bridal Atelier is located at 1726 Wisconsin Ave NW, 2nd Flr Washington, DC 20007 (202) 965-4696
Monique Lhuillier Trunk Show
Thursday, January 22 at 4:00 pm – Saturday, January 24 at 6:00 pm

Washingtonian Bride & Groom: Unveiled Bridal Show
Sunday, January 25 at 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Featuring Monique Lhuillier Runway Show Presented By Carine’s Bridal Atelier
The Park Hyatt, 1201 24th St. NW, Washington, DC

Reem Acra Trunk Show
Thursday, January 29 at 11:00 am – Saturday, January 31 at 7:00 pm

Jenny Lee Trunk Show
Thursday, February 19 at 4:00 pm – Saturday, February 21 at 6:00 pm

Melissa Sweet Trunk Show
Thursday, March 5 at 4:00 pm – Saturday, March 7 at 6:00 pm

Monique Lhuillier Trunk Show
Thursday, March 19 at 4:00 pm – Saturday, March 21 at 6:00 pm

Carine's Bridal Atelier is open Monday-Friday from 11am-7pm and Saturdays from
11am-6pm. All viewings are by appointment only.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home